Board Members

Meet the RTA board members!

For more contact information and a map to our monthly meeting location, visit our Contact Us page.  The email addresses below are not links.  You will need to copy and paste them into an email to send a message to that person.  You can also refer to our Contact Us page. The RTA phone number is (760) 896-4782.
Showing 13 items
PositionBoard MemberE-mailPhone #
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionBoard MemberE-mailPhone #
President Glen Morgan president@ramonatrails.org (760) 896-4782 
Vice President (open position) vicepresident@ramonatrails.org  
Past President Don Wendt pastpresident@ramonatrails.org  
Treasurer Deborah Schott treasurer@ramonatrails.org  
Secretary Alison Farrin secretary@ramonatrails.org  
Membership Chair Erna Adelson membership@ramonatrails.org  
Rides Chair (open position) rides@ramonatrails.org  
Special Events Chair (open position) specialevents@ramonatrails.org  
Trails Chair Don Wendt trails@ramonatrails.org  
Communication Chair Robin Campbell communication@ramonatrails.org  
Community & Gov. Liaison Ed Spaeth edspaeth@cox.net  
RTA Founder John Degenfelder JohnDegenfelder@aol.com (760) 500-1907 
Webmaster (open position) webmaster@ramonatrails.org  
Showing 13 items