22days since
Los Vaqueros campout: 28 Aug - 01 Sep 2014

Members-Only Sites

Board Members

Meet the RTA board members!

For more contact information and a map to our monthly meeting location, visit our Contact Us page.  The email addresses below are not links.  You will need to copy and paste them into an email to send a message to that person.  You can also refer to our Contact Us page.
Showing 13 items
PositionBoard MemberE-mailPhone #
President Don Wendt president@ramonatrails.org  
Vice President Glenn Morgan vicepresident@ramonatrails.org  
Past President Terry Jorgensen pastpresident@ramonatrails.org  
Treasurer Deborah Schott treasurer@ramonatrails.org  
Secretary Alison Farrin secretary@ramonatrails.org  
Membership Chair Erna Adelson membership@ramonatrails.org  
Rides Chair (open position) rides@ramonatrails.org  
Special Events Chair (open position) specialevents@ramonatrails.org  
Trails Chair Arvie Degenfelder ArvieD@aol.com  
Communication Chair Robin Campbell communication@ramonatrails.org  
Community & Gov. Liaison John Degenfelder JohnDegenfelder@aol.com (760) 500-1907 
RTA Founder John Degenfelder JohnDegenfelder@aol.com (760) 500-1907 
Webmaster (open position) webmaster@ramonatrails.org  
Showing 13 items